PLENARY CONFERENCE – November 21, 2017


Alain Bernard

Vice-President, AFPR

Alexandre Guérin

Co-founder, 3dTrust

Ariel Sirat

CEO, IRT Saint Exupéry

Didier Thébault

Strategic Account Manager, Stratasys

Fabian David

Head Of Research & Technology Metallic Elementary Parts and Tubes & Pipes Department, Stelia Aerospace

Filomeno Martina

Lecturer in Additive, Cranfield University

Florent Lebrun

Engineer – Space antena development - Additive manufacturing for space antenna application, Thales Alenia Space

François Doré

Director of Innovation and Information Systems, Sabena Technic

Gilles Surdon

Head of Engineering and Process Simulation, Dassault Aviation

Guy Larnac

Materials and structures technical coordinator, Ariane Group

Jean-Christian Beucher

Head of R&T, Stelia Aerospace

Jean-Claude Lufau

Technical Director - Mold division, Michelin

Jérôme Rascol

Head of the Additive Layer Manufacturing Platform, Airbus

Markus Glasser

Senior Vice President Export, EOS

Nathalie Duquesne

Research and Technology Director and Technical Manager, Liebherr Aerospace

Olivier Larre

Partnership R&D Responsible, Estia

Pierre Michaud

Technical Responsible ADDIMADOUR - Additive Manufacturing, Estia

Pierre-Henri Thiefaine

Vice President Business Development, BeAM

Prof. Dr.-Ing.Frank Brückner

Business Unit Leader Additive Manufacturing and Printing, Fraunhofer Institute

Raphael Salapete

Additive Manufacturing R&D Project Leader, Ariane Group

Thierry Thomas

Managing Director, Safran

Yann Barbaux

Chairman, Aerospace Valley

abe - advanced business events – Aerospace Additive Manufacturing Summit Toulouse

35/37 rue des Abondances - 92513 Boulogne Cedex – France
T. +33 1 41 86 41 60 • F. +33 1 46 03 86 26
Email: additive-aerospace-summit@advbe.com
abe - SAS capital 50 000 € - Siret: 515 013 506 000 24 NAF: 8230 Z


150, rue Pierre Gilles de Gennes
T: 05 61 39 93 39